You Gotta Keep P.U.S.H.ing

I’m embracing the P.U.S.H. (Praying Until Something Happens) & I’m choosing to be proactive in the gap. I’m getting my health back, I packed on over 70lbs. following my injury, a mild stroke, 2 surgeries, thyroid issues & 5yrs of unmountable stress… I want & long to feel like myself again. Things aren’t where I want them to be but I already see God moving in various situations. I’m turning pain into progress & prayerfully my upcoming blog will bless others struggling publicly or more importantly privately. I’ve always used My spiritual warfare has centered me spiritually in a way I never knew possible. I look forward to change, progress & furthered growth…
WHAT KEEPS YOU PUSHING FORWARD?

TransparenTEE Posted
FOLLOW @TransparenTEE

Leave a Reply

